Bemidji Newborn Photographer

I combined two of my favorite things:  taking pictures of babies and taking pictures outside!  I love when the weather warms up and allows me to do this in the summer.  If you live in Bemidji, Minnesota you know how short my window is!  This blog post shows two of my favorite outdoor newborn sessions from last summer.  I just realized that I never put them up on my blog.  They’re too cute not to!  The first was a lovely little girl by the name of Norah.  I wanted to do something with flowers, but my main goal was to make images using neutrals and lace and texture.  Norah’s mother ordered birth announcements which were some of my favorites that I’ve designed.

newborn girl in field of yellow flowers baby girl neutral lace flower lace canopy on tree with baby girl birth announcement pink for girl

The next images are of a sweet little boy named Colten.  I borrowed my grandma’s little garden wagon which was the perfect size for him.  I again was trying to achieve images that were very neutral and texturized.  He was such a sweet little boy and it was so fun meeting his mother.  Such a sweet lady!

baby newborn boy in rusted old wagon baby newborn boy in wagon in field

 

Leave a Reply

