The Cutest Little Lamb You’ll Ever See! Bemidji Newborn Photographer

I love doing newborn photography!  Especially when the baby is as sweet as this one!  I showed up with all my stuff and quickly realized that I didn’t need much of it.  There were so many fun props around their house to use.  After I saw Allessandra’s nursery I knew we had to take a few shots in there to begin with.  Her mommy had such a creative eye for decorating.  There was frame on the wall with the words “All Because Two People Fell in Love” right above the crib.  There was also another sign on the wall that said “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, do you know how loved you are.”  I loved all the fun details!  After that we decided to take some photos with the cute lamb hat and bottom her mom had laid out.  I could not get over how cute she was in it.  I put her on her little tummy and added one of the lambs from her nursery.  I thought it was too perfect, then she smiled to make it even more-so!  That ended up being one of my favorite newborn photos of the year!  She did so well that we decided to do a couple more setups.  We did one with orange and then ended with one with pink fur and a pink flower in a white basket.  This little newborn girl was so fun!fun nursery decorating ideas green and white nursery ideas

family pose for newborn babynewborn baby in lamb hat photonewborn baby with lamb newborn baby in pink fur and white basket with flower

One thought on “The Cutest Little Lamb You’ll Ever See! Bemidji Newborn Photographer

Leave a Reply

