Nadja – A Baby’s First Year

Boy was I excited when I heard the good news that another baby was on the way for Nicole and Phil!  I was even more excited when I found out they chose me to photograph her first year!  This was the first time I’ve been able to photograph an entire year for a baby.  It was so fun!  It was amazing watching her grow up from her newborn session, to her 3 month session, to her 6 month session and then to her 1 year photos.  It was also fun watching her older sisters grow up.  They are the cutest little sisters.  Nadja was a perfect and happy addition.

Nadja’s Newborn Session
blog blog1

Nadja’s 3 Month Sessionblog4 blog5 blog8

Nadja’s 6 Month Photosblog3blog2

Nadja’s 1 Year Photos blog6 blog7

Leave a Reply

