Get dolled up for your photoshoot!

Who is the first person you look for in a photograph?  C’mon.  Be honest.  You know it’s yourself.  How do I know?  Because I’m the same way!  We all are!

When I look at photos of myself I rate them on a scale of FRAME IT to DESTROY IT FAST SO IT CAN’T BE USED AS BLACKMAIL!  Photos are permanent documents reflecting who we are.  We all want to look our best in them.

I am a firm believer that everyone I photograph is beautiful.  My goal as a photographer is to capture that.  I want to show your beauty.  I want to show the world what I see in you.

Why am I talking about this?  Because it’s all leading up to a fun new announcement I have.  I am now offering the option of having your hair and makeup done for your session.  Not only does having your hair and makeup done help accent your beauty, but it’s also really fun.  I love seeing women being pampered and feeling beautiful.  Their photos show more confidence and less nervousness.  It also adds a little “wowzers”.

So, with that, meet Kaalene.  She is my amazing hair and makeup girl!  She is also a lot of fun to have around and will probably be the one dolling you up if you choose to get this fun add-on to your portrait session.  Look below to see her in action and some of her results!

NOW!  For the SUPER fun part!  Kaalene also does really fun hair and makeup for those extra fun shoots!  (I think I used the word fun too much in those sentences, but it really is all about fun!)  Check out how she transformed Ashley!  We got amazing photos from this shoot that are so unique and gorgeous!

One of the most amazing things about this great option is the price.  To have a professional come on location to do your hair and makeup is only $75!  Check out the details below.

1 Hair and Makeup Makeover – $75

2 Hair and Makeup Makeovers – $60 per person

3+ Hair and Makeup Makeovers – $50 per person

A la carte Hair – $50

A la carte Makeup – $30

Between you, me and Kaalene we are going to have such amazing photos.  I bet they’ll even have a “FRAME IT” rating if you’re using my scale!

One thought on “Get dolled up for your photoshoot!

  1. Hi, I was just wondering if Kaalene is available to do weddings? I don’t see her contact information on here.
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

