Bemidji Lake Home For Sale

This was my first real estate shoot.  I have photographed commercial and residential locations before, but mainly for editorial purposes.  Cari, from ERA in Bemidji, contacted me to see if I would be interested in taking pictures of this beautiful lake home on Big Bass Lake.  I definitely didn’t want to pass up on the opportunity, and I’m so glad I didn’t!  After I arrived at the location I was greeted by Cari and the owners.  To my surprise, I actually knew the owners!  They happen to be some of the nicest people ever.  Let’s just say the shoot was a blast.  I had to work around little spurts of rain, but all ended well.  It was fun to tour their luxurious and well decorated home and to hang out with them.  Whoever ends up buying their house is in for a treat with the gorgeous gardens, amazing lakefront, and beautiful designed home.

Leave a Reply

