Bemidji Newborn and Toddler Photos – Reese and Benjamin

I was so excited when Melissa called me up to let me know she was expecting!  I had photographed her little boy the previous year, and now I was going to get to photograph her little man again and also her new little baby girl!

Benjamin is a very tender and sweet little boy.  He’s also full of energy!  I remember the first time I photographed him I spent the entire session running to get ahead of him.  Well, not much has changed since then, except he’s faster…and I’m not.  Let’s just say it was a good workout!  Definitely worth it to capture his cuteness!

His new little sister was a treasure!  Melissa had an adorable little set of butterfly wings and headpiece for one of our setups.  I aboslutely loved it!  I also got to try out some new little girl props.  I’m so excited with the photos we got from her session.  She was absolutely precious and gorgeous!  What a fun afternoon!

2 thoughts on “Bemidji Newborn and Toddler Photos – Reese and Benjamin

Leave a Reply

