Nadja – Bemidji Newborn Photos

I love this family!  I’ve had the privilege to photograph both of their daughters several times already, so I was ecstatic when Nicole announced they had a new addition on the way!  We put together a special “Baby’s First Year Collection” just for their new little girl on the way.

When baby Nadja arrived I had so much fun taking her photos.  She is a little pricess.  Her mom wanted to incorporate the “Princess and the Pea” theme which is one of my favorite ideas yet!  Nadja was the perfect little model!  I feel so blessed to be involved in a little part of her life.  I get to document her major milestones (birth, holding head up, sitting up, and walking).  I also get to look forward to the ones awaiting her.

Leave a Reply

