Tina and Scotty’s Engagement photos – Including the famous duo Paul Bunyan and Babe!

I was so excited to do Tina’s engagement photos!  We were best friends in high school, and I still hadn’t even met her fiance.  So, maybe I should say I was more excited about seeing her and meeting Scotty.  Taking their pictures was just the icing on the cake.  We first met for coffee and to discuss the fun wedding details (my favorite detail is that I get to be their photographer).  Then we trekked off to the great outdoors for some winter shots.  Well, we made it as far as Paul Bunyan and Babe to begin with.  I know it’s a cliche photo, but doesn’t that mean everyone has to have at least one with the famous duo?

It was such a cold day.  Red noses mixed with seeing your breath in the air isn’t the best situation for photos, but these two pulled it off!  You can’t even tell how freezing they were in the pictures!

Leave a Reply

