FREE $300 PHOTO SESSION GIVEAWAY!!!

That’s right!  I’m giving away a FREE $300 PHOTO SESSION!

THE PRIZE:

What you win is a Purrington Photography Popular Portrait Package valued at $300.  This is a one hour session that includes a $100 print credit.  You can include as many people as you want in the photos.  I will also be available to help you coordinate all the details beforehand like your outfits, time, and locations within 20 miles of Bemidji.  This photo shoot expires on May 31, 2012.

SUBMISSION:

Submission starts TODAY and goes until February 26, 2012.  All you need to do is e-mail a photo to info@purringtonphotography.com along with 3-5 sentences of why you would like to win a photo shoot.  These sentences will be displayed with your photo to increase your chance for votes.

HOW TO WIN:

Everyone’s photos will be posted and open to voting on February 27, 2012.  I will e-mail all of you the simple directions on how to vote for yourself and get others to vote for you as well.  Voting closes March 11, 2012 at midnight.  Whoever has the most votes wins the session!

If you have any other questions about this contest, please contact me at info@purringtonphotography.com

*By entering the contest, entrants agree to have their submitted photo and name displayed on our website and used by us for any purpose, at any time, without any fee or other form of compensation. We reserve the right to disqualify users, without notice, and for any reason.

*Obscene, provocative or otherwise questionable content will not be considered. We retain sole discretion as to what constitutes inappropriate content

3 thoughts on “FREE $300 PHOTO SESSION GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. I am very interested in winning because we are a family who have struggled with money issues our entire lives and have not had a family photo shoot since 2000. I would love to win this package for my family.

  2. After giving up my career to raise my kiddos, it doesn’t leave room in the budget for photo shoots. But gosh I’d love to have professional photo memories of these beautiful children I adore so much!

  3. I would be so blessed to win. It is very hard to gather my 5 girls in one place at the same time to take pictures, this could be my chance. Professional Photography is spendy and this would be such a blessing!

Leave a Reply

