Bemidji Engagement Photography

I love these two.  I really love these two!  The groom-to-be is my hubby’s best friend.  After stealing my husband away from him 7 years ago, I was happy this fall when he announced his own engagement.  It’s now his turn to experience the joys and refinement of marriage.  I don’t think he could have found a better bride.  I was going to say that she is the cat’s meow, but I don’t really like cats.  So instead I’ll just say she’s like the chocolate in chocolate milk.  Sweet, beautiful, and makes everyone around happy.

Their wedding will be this spring in Duluth at the Greysolon.  I’m so excited to photograph it.  We did their engagement shoot in Grand Rapids for something different.  Afterward we browsed the mall (if you can call it a mall).  They had a beautiful bridal store.  We went in and my eye went right to one of the prettiest dresses I’ve ever seen.  It was G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S.  I told Robyn (the bride) that she should try it on.  She did and instantly knew she wanted it for her wedding.  You would not believe how stunning she was in it.  It was everything she wanted.  I can’t wait to take pictures of her in it!!!  Watch for those photos to come this March!

 

Leave a Reply

