Bemidji Senior Photo Shoot

I was really wanting to do a photo shoot by Lincoln School here in Bemidji.  I suggested it to someone, but she just happened to work there and wasn’t interested.  The next day I had a senior book a session and request to have them there without me suggesting anything.  I was so excited!  It’s fun to take pictures at new locations.  Alex had a really fun personality, and she wanted me to capture that.  She thought the playground would be a great place to start.  We ended on the Paul Bunyan Trail on Lake Bemidji.  It was a beautiful sunset.

Leave a Reply

