Surprises and Pictures

Andrea contacted me from Boise, Idaho.  It was pretty cool, because I grew up in Idaho.  I always freak out when I meet people from Idaho, or when I see an Idaho license plate.  For some reason I feel like that automatically makes someone family or a best friend.  🙂  So, I was pretty stoked when Andrea e-mailed me.  They were planning a surprise birthday party for her mom.  All the families were getting together, and they wanted some family pictures.  So, here is what we came up with!

Leave a Reply

