Little Grace

This shoot is a great reminder to me of why I LOVE doing on location shoots!  People have the funnest stuff in their homes!  I could tell the instant I drove up to their house that it was going to be a unique and fun and beautiful newborn shoot.  I was right.  The painting you see in some of the photos was one that the dad actually painted.  I was so impressed.  This couple had such an eye for decorating.  They were also super sweet.  The dad even showed me the play set he got up before the new baby came.  It was his way of “nesting”.  🙂  I loved it so much that we went and got the same one for our little guy who just turned 2 in June! 

Leave a Reply

