Little Elias

Elias is such a sweet boy!  He was only 5 days old when we took his pictures.  When I arrived at the location it took me three trips to get all my gear in.  When I finally had all my stuff set up we started taking the photos.  He was such a honey!  He slept through most of the first poses.  It wasn’t until the end that we started getting little scowls from him.  I guess I would scowl if people kept moving me around when I was asleep!  BUT, it is definitely worth all the work.  We ended up with some really sweet and treasured photos.  A newborn changes so much after the first couple weeks.  It is so special to capture those little details of what they look like fresh out of the womb. 

Leave a Reply

