Carmita and Ervin

What can I say?  I LOVE THESE TWO!  Carmita is one of the friends I’ve known the longest since moving to Minnesota.  I love the girl!  She is a beauty on the inside and out.  She waited for her prince charming to come, and man did he come!  When he proposed, I don’t know who was more excited, friends and family or them!  Ervin was the tall, dark and handsome man that answered her prayers and dreams!  I was so excited when they asked me to be their wedding photographer.  We decided to do their engagement shoot at Bemidji State Park where Ervin had proposed.  It was so cute how he did it.  He had M&Ms customized with his message of love that he casually handed over to her for a “treat”.  Boy was she excited and thrilled when she discovered the message!  They even saved some for the engagement shoot!

Leave a Reply

