My cousin’s new joy!

What a wonderful Easter!  If you don’t know this already, I attend Calvary Chapel in Bemidji.  The service was great!  We started out with worship (I played bass, guitar, and sang).  We heard a great message.  Then we ended it with prayer and fellowship. 

After the great service, my parents came over for lunch, which consisted of take’n’bake pizza and the new Cabela’s Dangerous Hunts 2011!  I could hardly get my husband and father-in-law away from the game! 

We ended the evening at my grandma’s.  There were about 20 of us that gathered for a yummy turkey dinner and an egg hunt.  The newest great-granchild just turned 3 months.  His name is Austin, and he was SOOOOO cute!  This little guy looks just like his daddy.  It’s so fun to watch my cousin and her husband move on to this next exciting stage in their life.  I was so excited to take a few, quick shots for them!  Aren’t they an adorable family?!

Leave a Reply

